Design Resource Showroom

Hirshfield’s Design Resource
721 Second Ave North (one block south of IMS)
Minneapolis, Mn 55405

Telephone:  612-374-8901
Fax:  612-374-9415

Showroom Manager:  
Kathy Basil
kbasil@hirshfields.com

Showroom Staff:
Greg Yaghsezian
gyaghsezian@hirshfields.com

Julia Reidhead
 jreidhead@hirshfields.com

Meropi Efstathiou
mefstathiou@hirshfields.com

Taylor Basil
tbasil@hirshfields.com

Becky Eggers
beggers@hirshfields.com