fbpx
slider-U102-LL_U102-E2_U102-LR-RS
slider-U102-SL_U102-E2-RS
slider-LA-U104-S2-RS
slider-vanguard-bedding-2
previous arrow
next arrow

Design Resource Showroom

Hirshfield’s Design Resource is a to the trade showroom and concierge service that supports interior designers. We act as your personal assistant to help you source products, gather pricing, and provide you with back end project management to help make your job easier so you can spend more time designing, working with your clients, and managing your business.

SHOWROOM STAFF

Hirshfield’s Design Resource
721 Second Ave North (one block south of IMS)
Minneapolis, MN 55405

Telephone:  612-374-8901

  
Kathy Basil
Showroom Manager
Wallpaper, Area Rugs, Fabrics, Bedding, and Carpet 
kbasil@hirshfields.com

Greg Yaghsezian
Furniture and Lighting 
gyaghsezian@hirshfields.com

Jean Haukaas
Furniture and Lighting 
jhaukaas@hirshfields.com

Julia Reidhead
Administration, Invoicing
jreidhead@hirshfields.com

Meropi Efstathiou
Wallpaper, Area Rugs, Fabrics, Bedding, and Carpet 
mefstathiou@hirshfields.com

Julie Stark
Wallpaper, Area Rugs, Fabrics, Bedding, and Carpet 
jstark@hirshfields.com

Becky Eggers
Window Treatments
beggers@hirshfields.com

 

 

CONTACT US

We’re here to help!  We can be reached by phone or by email during showroom hours:

BY EMAIL:  SEND US AN EMAIL

Phone:  612-374-8901

Or fill out the form and let us know what how we can help you.

  • Tell us briefly about your request.

Be among the first to hear about new product introductions and receive invitations to our Showroom Events.

Showroom Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:00AM – 4:30PM

Hirshfield’s Design Resource Showroom
721 Second Ave. No.
Minneapolis, MN  55405
(612) 374-8901