Mailing Address: Main Office, Showroom and Customer Service
Hirshfield's Design Resource
721 North 2nd Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55405
Design Resource Showroom Phone: (612) 374-8901
Design Resource Showroom FAX: (612) 374-9415



Design Resource Showroom Manager: Kathy Basil
Email: kbasil@hirshfields.com
Showroom Representatives: Julia Reidhead
Email: jreidhead@hirshfields.com
Greg Yaghsezian
Email: gyaghsezian@hirshfields.com
Becky Eggers
Email: beggers@hirshfields.com
Meropi Efstathiou
Email: mefstathiou@hirshfields.com
Taylor Basil
Email: tbasil@hirshfields.com

top of page


© Design Resource 2016 | back to hirshfields.com